Freelance Services – What do you need?

e7b78dbc67590b238520d54605e9c65b.jpgI offer a bunch of services already, but am trying to expand what I can offer and the work I can do as writing and self publishing is taking a bit of a squeeze and living costs are rising here. Brexit on the horizon means things are likely to get worse before they get better.

So I’ve tried to think what I can do and what I can offer, I’ve done a few consultations and so on, but it would be helpful to know what I do that people may find useful. I’m not very good at self-aggrandisement or self promotion.

So let me know!

Leave a Reply

