#RPG – Machinations of the Space Princess fillable Character Sheet

This chap had some lovely things to say about MotSP though it’s not a review exactly. You should go READ.

This isn’t a review of Machinations of the Space Princess. I am not a game reviewer. I am a game enthusiast. I love the hobby and I sometimes sit down and write about my excitement. Machinations of the Space Princess has me excited. It’s a solid, seriously joyful Space Opera RPG that under the hood does everything right. Don’t be fooled by the sexy negligee and the flash. This Princess is the real deal. I’m only sorry it took me two years to give her a chance.

He also created a form-fillable character sheet, which you can get here MotSP-Form.

Leave a Reply

