Dismember December

thumbnailTraditionally I take December off, given that I work pretty much every other day there is in one way or another and it’s my birthday on the 5th. I’m still going to take some time off but I’m going to keep tinkering away on Machinations of the Space Princess just without setting myself the daily word target I have been.

It’s been a very tough year and I’m curious to see how I’ve done despite having so many more problems and expenses this year – and the recession of course. I feel I’ve done some of my most interesting and noteworthy work this year and the new year is going to be full of new opportunities and new responsibilities that I’m eager to take on.

I’d like to take a moment to thank everyone who has been so supportive this past year and who have backed my projects. Your belief in me and your support in terms of feedback and purchases of game material are massively appreciated.

Here’s to another year of great gaming!

Image from Echo Bazaar

Leave a Reply

