New Year for Postmortem Studios

Hello dear readers,

As my friends and co-workers already knew I have been suffering from a bout of depression since summer last year and it has taken this long to get onto a course of treatment and a headspace where I am coming out of that. This is why things have been quiet with the company for so long and why this site/journal has only had sporadic updates in fits and starts when I have been able.

I’m hoping that the New Year, along with the regimen I have now established for myself, will enable me to get back to work and continue self-producing and freelancing at something like the rate I was up until I blew this mental fuse.

Thank you for your continued support and understanding.

G.

3 responses to “New Year for Postmortem Studios

Leave a Reply

