Lulu Storefront

Lulu Storefront Open
You can now buy my book, in print, direct from LULU.
At this time however I would not recommend buying @ctiv8 there (it is overpriced) and I cannot offer Bloodsucker: The Angst through that venue at this point either. I hope to have these problems resolved within 2-8 weeks.
I can also offer purchase of my books & card games directly from me in some instances, or to shops who wish to sell my material. If you represent a shop that should like to purchase my products for stock please CONTACT me directly.

Leave a Reply

