The Deal With All the Reviews

So, What’s the Deal With All the Reviews?
Some of you know I haven’t been well for some time and the reviews have been my way of testing myself to see if I was ready to get back to work (as well as a way of procrastinating from that work) and a way of providing the site with some content and driving some traffic to it. Then I got asked to do a review or two on top of that and so here we are now. If you want me to review something, here’s how it works…Send me the material in PDF or hardcopy form, establish contact via this site or whatever other means you have for getting hold of me if you’re going to send hardcopy though. I will review it.

If you wish to republish my reviews elsewhere the condition is that you provide a link back to my site, or run an advert for some of my products (on whichever sales site point you prefer to connect to.

This will not be becoming a general review site, but to make sure I have interesting things up here at least every other day I’ll probably have some more reviews, and cartoons, RPG design theory, anecdotes and anything else I can think of to keep things nice and interesting.

Cheers!


One response to “The Deal With All the Reviews

  1. Review for ’45: Psychobilly Retropocalypse?
    RPG.net is having a horror RPG review week in October, I was wondering if you’d be interested in trading a PDF copy of ’45:PR for a more in depth review than the two short capsule reviews on RPGnow? If you’re interested, please e-mail me at unodiablobrew AT yahoo DOT com. I’ve got a review of Deep 7’s Broadsword that should be up tomorrow, and I’m finishing a Horror Week review for PIG’s Hunger:Zombies Must Feed. I’m also a huge fan of B-movies and octaNe, I’d like to see how the two games compare.
    Thanks for your consideration,
    Sean

Leave a Reply

